The New Nissan Lineup

All Cars

2023 nissan ariya in driveway modern design o

A WIDE SELECTION OF NEW NISSAN VEHICLES

Looking for a new Nissan vehicle? Come to Capitale Nissan today. We offer you a complete collection of new Nissan vehicles including the Nissan Micra, Altima, the popular Nissan Rogue, the new Murano, the economical Nissan Sentra and much more.

Nissan offers one of the largest vehicle lineups and an unrivaled selection of vehicles sport utilities. You will have access to various versions and colors for each of the new models. Come meet us today at Capitale Nissan and schedule a test drive or contact us!

There's a sport utility vehicle for every need at Capitale Nissan. Nissan's lineup has more SUV models than any other Japanese, American or Korean manufacturer and you'll find them all at Capitale Nissan.

Nissan's wide range of new vehicles offers a model for every need. Browse the wide selection of new sedans, including the midsize Nissan Altima, which now offers all-wheel drive. Discover our large selection of models today at Capitale Nissan.

Browse the Nissan lineup

TAILORED FINANCING

Capitale Nissan has always stood out from the competition by offering its customers a personalized approach. Our staff is attentive to your needs and will be able to offer you the best rental or purchase strategies, for both a new and used vehicle. Doing business with Capitale Nissan is quality assurance.

OUTSTANDING MECHANICS

Capitale Nissan has the largest Nissan parts department in Canada. We are pleased to offer our customers in the Quebec region the full range of Nissan parts and accessories for your Nissan car, SUV or truck. Personalize your car with the range of Nissan accessories, which are covered by your vehicle warranty. To learn more about accessories for your Nissan model, contact our parts manager or come see us at the dealership

Get Your Financing   Service Appointment

23 t d i  g t rb012 o

Capitale Nissan | Nissan Dealership in Québec

Welcome to Capitale Nissan, your trusted dealer for the purchase of a new or used Nissan vehicle. We are also a destination of choice for repairs and maintenance of Nissan vehicles in Quebec.

At Capitale Nissan, customer service is our priority. Whether it is for the purchase of a new or used Nissan vehicle, or during a service, we make every effort to ensure your complete satisfaction.

We offer financing and leasing solutions when leasing purchase of a new or used Nissan vehicle as well as various discounts and promotions. To learn more about Capitale Nissan and our services, contact us today!

Easy and affordable financing at Capitale Nissan

Capitale Nissan offers attractive offers on the purchase or lease of a new Nissan vehicle, the purchase of a used vehicle, or on the after-sales service and maintenance of your Nissan vehicle. Want to save money on the purchase of your next Nissan vehicle? Come to Capitale Nissan today.

We also offer you several advantageous and flexible financing solutions on the purchase of a new or used Nissan vehicle. We offer second and third chance credit financing options. Want to know more? Come and meet us and we will take the time to explain to you in detail. In a pressure-free and pleasant environment, you will be able to make an informed choice.

High level after-sales service

Capital Nissan takes care of you and makes sure to exceed your expectations in terms of service, competence and quality to maintain the reliability and performance of your Nissan vehicle.

At Capitale Nissan, your complete satisfaction is our primary motivation. We take the time to answer your questions while helping you save money. To learn more, visit us today!

Nissan Rogue 2024: A Matter of Simplicity

The Rogue has been the best-selling model in the entire Nissan lineup for many years. In fact, there are numerous markets where this Japanese SUV dominates sales. Even though this…

Published on February 26, 2024

Nissan Kicks 2024: A Colorful Personality

The Nissan Kicks, like many other models in its category, offers a single engine option, a rather understated interior, and primarily focuses on an upscale style and combinations…

Published on January 01, 2024

Nissan Pathfinder 2024: Straight to the Point

Among all the SUVs present on the market, few offer real utility skills, let alone sportiness. The Pathfinder is among the elite in this regard as it's capable of meeting the needs…

Published on December 18, 2023

Express request
ajax loader2
Please confirm
Capitale Nissan
IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
A few more questions
  1. Capitale Nissan
    IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
SUBMIT

La nouvelle gamme Nissan

Tous Autos Camions Électriques VUS

2023 nissan ariya in driveway modern design o

UN GRAND CHOIX DE VÉHICULES NEUFS NISSAN

Vous êtes à la recherche d'un véhicule neuf Nissan? Venez dès aujourd'hui chez Capitale Nissan. Nous vous proposons une collection complète de véhicules neufs Nissan dont la Nissan Micra, l'Altima, le populaire Nissan Rogue, le nouveau Murano, l'économique Nissan Sentra et bien plus encore.

Nissan offre l'une des gammes de véhicules les plus imposantes et une sélection incomparable de véhicules utilitaires sport. Vous aurez accès à diverses versions et couleurs pour chacun des modèles neufs. Venez nous rencontrer dès aujourd'hui chez Capitale Nissan et planifiez un essai routier ou contactez-nous!

Il existe un véhicule utilitaire sport pour tous les besoins chez Capitale Nissan. La gamme Nissan compte plus de modèles de VUS que n'importe quel autre constructeur japonais, américain ou coréen et vous les trouverez tous chez Capitale Nissan.

La grande gamme de véhicules neufs Nissan propose un modèle pour tous les besoins. Parcourez le vaste choix de nouvelles berlines dont la Nissan Altima intermédiaire qui offre maintenant la traction intégrale. Découvrez notre grand choix de modèles dès aujourd'hui chez Capitale Nissan.

Parcourir la gamme Nissan

UN FINANCEMENT SUR MESURE

Capitale Nissan a toujours su se démarquer de la concurrence en offrant à sa clientèle une approche personnalisée. Notre personnel est à l'écoute de vos besoins et saura vous proposer les meilleures stratégies de location ou d'achat, tant pour un véhicule neuf que d'occasion. Faire affaire avec Capitale Nissan, c'est l'assurance de la qualité.

DES MÉCANICIENS HORS PAIRS

Capitale Nissan possède le plus gros département de pièces Nissan au Canada. Nous sommes heureux d'offrir à nos clients de la région de Québec la gamme complète des pièces et accessoires Nissan pour votre automobile, VUS ou camion Nissan. Personnalisez votre voiture avec la gamme des accessoires Nissan, qui sont couverts par la garantie de votre véhicule. Pour en savoir plus sur les accessoires pour votre modèle Nissan, communiquez avec notre directeur des pièces ou venez nous voir en concession

Obtenir votre financement   Rendez-vous au service

23 t d i  g t rb012 o

Capitale Nissan | Concessionnaire Nissan à Québec

Bienvenue chez Capitale Nissan, votre concessionnaire de confiance pour l'achat d'un véhicule neuf ou d'occasion Nissan. Nous sommes également une destination de choix pour les réparations et l'entretien des véhicules Nissan à Québec.

Chez Capitale Nissan, le service à la clientèle est notre priorité. Que ce soit pour l'achat d'un véhicule Nissan neuf, d'occasion, ou lors d'un service, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer votre entière satisfaction.

Nous proposons des solutions de financement et de location lors de l'achat d'un véhicule neuf ou d'occasion Nissan ainsi que divers rabais et promotions. Pour en savoir plus sur Capitale Nissan ainsi que nos services, contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui!

Un financement facile et abordable chez Capitale Nissan

Capitale Nissan propose des offres attrayantes sur l'achat ou la location d'un véhicule neuf Nissan, l'achat d'un véhicule d'occasion, ou sur le service après-vente et l'entretien de votre véhicule Nissan. Vous désirez économiser de l'argent à l'achat de votre prochain véhicule Nissan? Venez dès aujourd'hui chez Capitale Nissan.

Nous vous offrons également plusieurs solutions de financement avantageuses et flexibles sur l'achat d'un véhicule neuf ou d'occasion Nissan. Nous proposons des options de financement deuxième et troisième chance au crédit. Vous souhaitez en savoir plus? Venez nous rencontrer et nous prendrons le temps de vous expliquer en détail. Dans un environnement sans pression et agréable, vous serez en mesure de faire un choix éclairé.

Un service après-vente de haut niveau

Capitale Nissan s'occupe de vous et s'assure de surpasser vos attentes en matière de service, de compétences et de qualité pour conserver la fiabilité et le rendement de votre véhicule Nissan.

Chez Capitale Nissan, votre entière satisfaction est notre première motivation. Nous prenons le temps de répondre à vos questions tout en vous aidant à économiser de l'argent. Pour en savoir plus, rendez-nous visite dès aujourd'hui!

7 nouveaux modèles pour Nissan d'ici 2027

Nissan vient de dévoiler son plan d’action baptisé (The Arc) et ses projections de vente pour les 3 prochaines années. Le constructeur japonais…

Publié le 26 Mars 2024

Nissan Versa 2024 : belle à croquer

Il y a près de 20 ans maintenant, c'était la crise financière, le prix du litre d'essence était à son plus bas et le marché était inondé de petites voitures abordables. Inutile…

Publié le 17 Mars 2024

Nissan Rogue 2024 : une question de simplicité

Le Rogue est le modèle le plus vendu de toute la famille Nissan, et ce, depuis de nombreuses années. En fait, il y a bien des marchés sur lesquels le VUS japonais domine les ventes.…

Publié le 26 Février 2024

Demande Express
ajax loader2
SVP confirmer
Capitale Nissan
IMPORTANT: Vous pouvez facilement retirer votre consentement en tout temps!
Quelques précisions
  1. Capitale Nissan
    IMPORTANT: Vous pouvez facilement retirer votre consentement en tout temps!
SOUMETTRE